• Tuesday, 7 October 2014
    Henry V
  • Wednesday, 8 October 2014
    Black Diggers Simulcast
  • Saturday, 11 October 2014
    Cinderella
  • Sunday, 12 October 2014
    Believe Me

DUSTY



READ THE REVIEW. CLICK HERE.

Mary O’Brien had a dream. That dream became Dusty Springfield.

From our creative team that brought you The Boy From Oz, comes DUSTY, the extraordinary story and music of Dusty Springfield. It’s got laughter, tears, tragedy and triumph.

Most musicals have a few great songs...this one has all great songs. Over 30 hits including Son of a Preacher Man, Wishin’ and Hopin’, The Look of Love, You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me, Only Want to Be with You, Who Can I turn to, Little by Little, Dancin’ in the Street and more!

See the extended TV ad and the 30 second version below!

The cast includes:
Dusty-Amanda Locker
Reno - Laura Chastain
Mary O'Brien - Alexis O'Donnell
Peg - Julianne Webster-Scott
Rodney - Levi Burrows
Kay O'Brien - Sharee Canning
Jim O'Brien - Kerry Kay
Tom O'Brien - Jeremy Gordon

Book by John-Michael Howson, David Mitchell,
Melvyn Morrow
Director: Karen Crone
Musical Director: Bob Heppell
Choreographer: Lita Hegvold
Vocal Director: Julie Layt

Presented by Rockhampton Regional Council. Part of the 2012 See It Live Theatre Season.

PILBEAM THEATRE
Friday 23 March at 7.30pm
Saturday 24 March at 7.30pm
Sunday 25 March at 3pm
Friday 30 March at 7.30pm
Saturday 31 March at 7.30pm
Sunday 1 April at 3pm

Adult $45, Pensioner $40, Youth (17 to 25) $40, Child $32, Family (2 adults + 2 children) $135, Group 10 or more adults $42, Friend of Theatre $42 Pensioner Friend of Theatre $38

Tags: See It Live Season   Published: 23/11/2011  
Dates:
23/03/2012
24/03/2012
25/03/2012
30/03/2012
31/03/2012
1/04/2012