What's On
Buy your tickets online by clicking on the BUY NOW image on each event listing. Alernatively you can buy tickets over the phone on Dial'n'Charge 4927 4111 or in person at the Pilbeam Theatre Box Offce, corner of Victoria Parade and Cambridge Streets, Rockhampton. To go direct to our online booking page, click here. To see our latest newsletter, click here
Please note: Ticket transaction fees may apply to purchases. For internet purchases , these fees will be detailed on the page prior to you completing your transaction. For telephone purchases, Box Office staff will advise you of the applicable fees. Fees are based on your method of payment and the specific event you are attending and may differ from one event to another. Cash sales in person at the Box Office will not incur transaction fees.
 


The Ultimate Eagles / Johnny Cash


Event Date: Saturday, 26 May 2018
The iconic American rock band formed in the 70s may not be heading for Rockhampton, but the next best thing is.




Working Class Man - an evening of stories and songs


Event Date: Sunday, 27 May 2018
Oz rock icon, Jimmy Barnes, brings his second bestselling memoir to life in Working Class Man: An Evening of Stories & Songs.




The 78-Storey Treehouse


Event Date: Monday, 28 May 2018
Andy and Terry’s treehouse just keeps on growing. What will happen next?




2018 Rockhampton Eisteddfod


Event Date: Tuesday, 01 May 2018 - Thursday, 31 May 2018
The 2018 Rockhampton Eisteddfod will be held in April/May .




Jimeoin


Event Date: Friday, 08 June 2018
From the ridiculous to the hilarious…come and see Jimeoin’s new show!




The Ten Tenors


Event Date: Friday, 15 June 2018
The Ten Tenors' feel-good celebration of musical legends lost before their time.




Kevin Bloody Wilson


Event Date: Saturday, 16 June 2018
Kevin has become a national institution – a must see for any person wanting to see absolute original Australian comedy.




Charmaine Wilson - The Australian Medium


Event Date: Monday, 18 June 2018
Charmaine has been dedicated to giving accurate information about the spirit world to her clients since she began her work in 2002.




Swan Lake


Event Date: Saturday, 23 June 2018
Young maiden Odette and her friends are victims of a terrible spell that turns them into swans by day, and only at night do they return to human form.




Celtic Illusion


Event Date: Sunday, 24 June 2018
Celtic Illusion is the biggest dance and magical illusion sensation that has been taking Australian audiences by storm.




Morning Melodies - Rachael Beck: This Girl


Event Date: Monday, 25 June 2018
Join Rachael, a multi-faceted, award-winning powerhouse whose talents span across stage and screen, on an intimate journey of song, story and laughs.




The Longest Minute


Event Date: Thursday, 28 June 2018
Where were you the night of the 2015 NRL Grand Final?




Kitty Flanagan: Smashing


Event Date: Friday, 29 June 2018
Smashing. A brand new show from Kitty Flanagan.




ABBA - Bees: A Night To Remember


Event Date: Saturday, 30 June 2018
Abba Re-Bjorn and The Ultimate Bee Gees have joined forces together for a one-off “disco night” in a showcase spectacular.




Acoustic Guitar Spectacular


Event Date: Friday, 06 July 2018
A hand-picked group of internationally recognised acoustic guitarists from across the globe join forces.




Guy Sebastian


Event Date: Thursday, 12 July 2018
For the first time in two and a half years, Guy Sebastian will be taking his band on the road with a hit-laden Then & Now regional tour.




ab [intra]


Event Date: Wednesday, 18 July 2018
Explore the depth of human impulse with Rafael Bonachela’s ab [intra], meaning 'from within' in Latin.




Deathtrap


Event Date: Friday, 20 July 2018 - Saturday, 28 July 2018
Rockhampton Little Theare presents Ira Levin's Deathtrap.




The Wizard of Oz


Event Date: Friday, 27 July 2018 - Sunday, 29 July 2018
Emmaus College presents The Wizard of Oz.




Ruddigore or the witch's curse


Event Date: Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Jump into the weird and wonderful world of Victoriana with Gilbert & Sullivan's Ruddigore or the witch's curse.




Results found: 31
Page 1 of 2   |     
See It Live
Rockhampton Regional Council
Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton
seeitlive@rrc.qld.gov.au